16. September 2019

Loreto Network Education Committee (LNEC)

The work of the Centre is supported by the Loreto Network Education Committee, which is representative of Principals, staffs and parents from both Loreto Primary and Post-Primary schools.  The LNEC has an advisory and developmental role in relation to the service provided by the Loreto Education Centre.


Trustee Representatives

Bernard O’Boyle – Dalkey
Louise Ryan – Foxrock

Post-Primary Teacher Representatives

Robert Dunne – Dalkey
Stuart O’Brien – Balbriggan
Lucy O Mordha – Cavan
Sinead Hyland – Mullingar

Primary Teacher Representatives

Angela Mitchell – Crumlin Senior Primary
Nicola Condron – Grange Road Primary
Niamh Morrogh – St Patrick’s Bray                           

Parent Representatives

Caroline Duffy- Grange Road, Rathfarnham (Primary)

Ex-Officio Members

Caroline Clarke – Education Officer
Kathleen Fitzpatrick IBVM – Faith Development Co-ordinator


Robert Dunne