25. May 2019

Appointments 2015

New Principal and Deputy Principals appointed with effect from 1st September 2015 to the following schools

booksPost-Primary Principal Appointment:

Loreto Secondary School, Letterkenny: Ms Nora Friel [Deputy Principal]

Loreto College, St Stephen’s Green: Ms Jackie Dempsey [Acting Principal – Loreto College, Crumlin Road]


Deputy Principals’ Appointments:

Loreto College, Crumlin: Mary Ellen Murphy – (Staff Member)

Loreto Abbey Dalkey:  Mr Bernard O’Boyle – Acting Deputy Principal [Staff Member]

Loreto Secondary School, Letterkenny: Gerardine Mullen, IBVM  [Chaplain, Portmarnock Community School]

Loreto Community School, Milford: Margaret O’Connor, [Staff Member – Year Head]