25. May 2019

Appointments 2014

booksNew Principal and Deputy Principals appointed with effect from 1st September 2014 to the following schools:



Post-Primary Principal Appointment:

Loreto Secondary School, Bray: Ms Emma Raughter [Deputy Principal, St David’s Holy Faith Secondary School, Greystones, Co Wicklow]

Deputy Principals’ Appointments:

Loreto Secondary School, Fermoy:  Ms Sharon Holland [Staff Member]

Loreto College, 53 St Stephen’s Green, Dublin 2: Mr Des Fitzgerald [Staff member]

Loreto College,Swords: Ms Sharon Gunn [Staff Member, Ashbourne Community College]