22. October 2019

Appointments September 2016

New Principal and Deputy Principals appointed with effect from 1st September 2016 to the following schools:

booksPost-Primary Principals’ Appointment:

Loreto Secondary School, Balbriggan: Ms Annmarie McDonough [Staff Member]

St Aidan’s Community School Brookfield: Ms Karen Quigley [Deputy Principal]


Deputy Principals’ Appointments:

Loreto Secondary School, St Michael’s, Navan:  Ms Eileen Collins [Formerly teacher in Loreto Clonmel and currently in Rossa College, Skibereen]

Loreto Grammar School, Omagh, Co Tyrone:  Ms Catherine McHugh  [Staff Member]

Loreto Secondary School, Wexford: Ms Christine O’Reilly  [Staff Member]

St Aidan’s Community School, Brookfield: Ms Carol Keating, [Staff Member]